You are purchasing an app or bundle that is not free for system users. This means that any of the system users that are checked below will be charged for this app or bundle, just like a normal user.
has a user limit of
user(s). By selecting "For all users", the system users selected below will be included in the user limit and would be billable.
Please place a checkmark next to any system user below that you want to purchase this app or bundle for, and uncheck any system users that you do not want to purchase this app or bundle for, then click OK.
Or, are you an existing user of SkyDesktop?